Bread Srsly

Can I just take a moment to express my love for Bread Srsly. Okay, so before I went gluten free I would regularly go to Panera and get that sour dough bread bowl. I thought I would never experience that again. I heard a youtuber mention this brand and I’m like WHAT SOUR DOUGH GF VEGAN BREAD. I’ve been wanting to order it since I heard. Anyway, my mom decides to order some and of course I was all over that. Free bread, thank you. The second I tasted it I’m like, Panera…. Broccoli cheddar soup in a bread bowl. Now of course I’m vegan so what’s the next step? I will be making vegan broccoli cheddar soup and proceeding that dunking my Bread Srsly sour dough bread right on into it. YUM. I will post the results tomorrow. Also, I am trying to post more regularly. Even if the audience is small, I need to put an effort into this 🙂

Leave a comment